SOURCE: LECG Corporation

LECG Corporation

April 05, 2011 19:15 ET

LECG Announces Change in Management

DEVON, PA--(Marketwire - April 5, 2011) - LECG Corporation (NASDAQ: XPRT) announced today the resignation of Steve M. Samek and Christopher S. Gaffney as board members, Mr. Samek's resignation as chief executive officer and president, and Warren D. Barratt's resignation as executive vice president and chief financial officer. 

Simultaneously, the firm announced the appointment of Bruce E. Rogoff as the new chief executive officer and president and the sole director of the board. Mr. Rogoff is the President of The Staten Group, Inc., a national restructuring firm. 

Contact Information

  • For More Information
    Bill Penczak
    Managing Director
    Transition Services Team