SOURCE: Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc.

October 15, 2010 16:27 ET

Limelight Networks to Issue Third Quarter 2010 Financial Results on November 5 at 8:00 a.m. EDT

TEMPE, AZ--(Marketwire - October 15, 2010) -  Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) will report financial results for the third quarter 2010 on November 5 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT).

At approximately 8:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 a.m. PDT), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 1-888-481-7939 within the United States or +1 617-847-8707 outside of the U.S. using Participant Passcode 58414858.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.
Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) provides on-demand software, platform and infrastructure services that help global businesses reach and engage audiences on any mobile or Internet-connected device, enabling them to enhance their brand presence, build stronger customer relationships, optimize their advertising, and monetize their digital assets. For more information, please visit http://www.limelightnetworks.com or follow us on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/llnw/.

Copyright (C) 2010 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners

Contact Information