Liquidation World Inc.
TSX : LQW

Liquidation World Inc.

December 11, 2006 18:14 ET

Liquidation World 2006 Results Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(CCNMatthews - Dec. 11, 2006) - Liquidation World Inc. (TSX:LQW) intends to release its annual results at approximately 6:00 a.m. MST (8:00 a.m. EST) on Wednesday, December 13, 2006 and has scheduled a conference call to begin promptly at 11:00 a.m. MST, (1:00 p.m. EST) on the same day.

Wednesday, December 13th, 2006 at 11:00 a.m. Calgary time (1:00 p.m. EST).

Conference call dial in number is 1-877-888-4210 or 416-695-5259.

A replay of the conference call will be accessible on Liquidation World's website within twenty-four hours at www.liquidationworld.com by selecting "Investor Info", "News Releases", and "Annual Conference Call".

About Liquidation World

Liquidation World liquidates consumer merchandise through 114 retail outlets located throughout Canada and the northwest US. The Company solves asset recovery problems in a professional manner for the financial services industry, insurance companies, manufacturers, wholesalers and other organizations. Liquidation World opened its first retail outlet in Calgary, Alberta in 1986 and, today, with more than 1,800 employees, is one of the largest liquidators in North America.


Contact Information