Liquidation World Inc.
TSX : LQW

Liquidation World Inc.

August 11, 2005 14:45 ET

Liquidation World Announces Q3 2005 Results Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(CCNMatthews - Aug. 11, 2005) - Liquidation World Inc. (TSX:LQW) intends to release its Q3 results at approximately 6:00 a.m. MST (8:00 a.m. EST) on Tuesday, August 16, 2005 and has scheduled a conference call to begin promptly at 11:00 a.m. Calgary time, (1:00 p.m. EDT) on the same day.



Tuesday, August 16, 2005 at 11:00 MST (1:00 p.m. EST)
Conference call dial in number is 1-877-888-3855, or 416-695-6622


A replay of the conference call will be accessible on Liquidation World's website within twenty-four hours at www.liquidationworld.com by selecting "Company/Investor Info", "News Archives", and "Q3 Conference Call".

About Liquidation World

Liquidation World liquidates consumer merchandise through 105 outlets across North America, and also provides store-closure sales management. The company solves asset recovery problems in a professional manner for the financial services industry, insurance companies, manufacturers and other organizations. Liquidation World opened its first retail outlet in 1986 and is now the largest liquidator in Canada, with more than 1,800 employees in outlets and offices across Canada and the United States.

Contact Information