Liquidation World Inc.
TSX : LQW

Liquidation World Inc.

August 10, 2007 10:53 ET

Liquidation World: Q3 Results Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwire - Aug. 10, 2007) - Liquidation World Inc. (TSX:LQW) intends to release its Q3 results at approximately 6:00 a.m. MDT (8:00 a.m. EDT) on Tuesday August 14, 2007 and has scheduled a conference call to begin promptly at 11:00 a.m. MDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) on the same day.

Tuesday August 14, 2007 at 11:00 a.m. Calgary time (1:00 p.m. EDT)

Conference call dial in number is 1-866-696-5910 or 1-416-340-2217

Passcode: 3231290#

A replay of the conference call will be accessible on Liquidation World's website within twenty-four hours at www.liquidationworld.com by selecting "Investor Info", "News Releases", and "Q3 Conference Call".

About Liquidation World

Liquidation World liquidates consumer merchandise through 116 retail outlets located throughout Canada and the northwest US. The Company solves asset recovery problems in a professional manner for the financial services industry, insurance companies, manufacturers, wholesalers and other organizations. Liquidation World opened its first retail outlet in Calgary, Alberta in 1986 and, today, with 2,000 employees, is one of the largest liquidators in North America.

Contact Information