SOURCE: Luceo Solutions

Luceo Solutions

April 23, 2013 08:15 ET

Luceo Solutions CEO to Share Talent Acquisition and Recruiting Expertise on Upcoming DriveThruHR

CHICAGO, IL--(Marketwired - Apr 23, 2013) -

WHO: 
Mary Delaney, CEO of Luceo Solutions, provider of recruiting technology that helps small to medium-sized businesses take the challenges out of hiring great talent

WHAT: 
Will be featured as a guest on DriveThruHR, HR's number one internet radio show.

WHEN: 
Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. CDT (1:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 a.m. MDT/10:00 a.m. PDT).

WHERE: 
Listen in live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2013/05/02/mary-delaney-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr

DETAILS:
What's in store for recruiting and talent acquisition efforts for the balance of 2013? As employers continue to rebuild the workforce, many organizations face roadblocks sourcing, recruiting and screening qualified candidates. With a myriad of options on and offline, finding talent today requires a serious strategy, not just a series of tactics.

Mary Delaney, CEO of Luceo Solutions, joins the hosts of DriveThruHR to offer insight into current and emerging trends in talent acquisition and recruiting technologies. Drawing on both her leadership experience, and time in the recruitment space, Delaney will explore the ongoing evolution of talent acquisition as it relates to rapid adoption of online and mobile applications. During this episode, she will explain ways that small, mid and large organizations can identify recruiting goals in order to identify the best strategy and solution to meet need.

HR and recruiting professionals as well as their IT colleagues who interested in learning more about employing talent acquisition and recruiting technologies to improve hiring are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this enlightening episode.

About Luceo
Luceo provides recruiting technology that takes the challenge out of hiring great talent. It is the only Web-based recruiting technology solution that offers the depth and breadth of features in an interface that is quick and easy to use. Everything is one click or less away.

Luceo's software, combined with consultation from our team of seasoned human resources experts, refines recruiting processes, automates workflows, streamlines communication between recruiters and hiring managers, and delivers measurable results.