Lumenpulse Inc.

Lumenpulse Inc.

September 15, 2015 09:00 ET

Lumenpulse Reports Voting Results

MONTREAL, QUEBEC--(Marketwired - Sept. 15, 2015) - Lumenpulse Inc. (TSX:LMP) ("Lumenpulse" or the "Company") held its annual meeting of shareholders in Montreal, Quebec, on Thursday, September 10, 2015 at the Montreal Science Center.

1. Election of Directors

All of the nominees for directors listed in the Company's Management Proxy Circular, dated July 28, 2015, were elected by a majority of shareholders. The voting results for each nominee are as follows:

Nominees Votes for (%) Votes withheld (%)
François-Xavier Souvay 97.92% 2.08%
Pierre Larochelle 97.91% 2.09%
Pierre Fitzgibbon 93.74% 6.26%
François Côté 96.43% 3.57%
Nicolas Bélanger 95.81% 4.19%
Michel Ringuet 96.70% 3.30%
Josée Perreault 99.43% 0.57%

2. Appointment of Auditors

KPMG LLP were appointed as the auditors of the Company for Fiscal 2016. The voting results are as follows:

Results Votes for (%) Votes withheld (%)
Carried 97.07% 2.93%

For more information, please consult

About Lumenpulse Inc.

Founded in 2006, Lumenpulse designs, develops, manufactures and sells a wide range of high performance and sustainable specification-grade LED lighting solutions for commercial, institutional and urban environments. Lumenpulse is a leading pure-play specification-grade LED lighting solutions provider and has earned many awards and recognitions, including several Product Innovation Awards (PIA), three Next Generation Luminaires Design Awards, a Red Dot Product Design Award and a Lightfair Innovation Award. Lumenpulse has more than 437 employees worldwide, with corporate headquarters in Montreal, Canada, and offices in Québec City, Boston, Paris, London and Manchester. Lumenpulse is listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol LMP.

Additional information about Lumenpulse, including its 2015 Annual Information Form, is available at and on the SEDAR website at

Contact Information