Lundin Mining Corporation
TSX : LUN
AMEX : LMC

Lundin Mining Corporation

August 13, 2007 02:30 ET

Lundin Mining to Release Second Quarter and Six Months Results Tuesday August 14, 2007.

Telephone Conference to be held on August 14 at 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 17:00 Central European Time (CET), 08:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - Aug. 13, 2007) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(AMEX:LMC)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the interim report for the second quarter and the first six months of the financial year 2007 will be published August 14, 2007.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 17:00 CET (11:00 AM EST, 08:00 AM PST) August 14, 2007.

Please call in 5 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Toll-free call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1-888 935 4577

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 718 354 1388

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6407

To take part of the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:

https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=3644650&role=attend&pw=lundin364

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 3644650

Meeting Password: lundin364

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com from 09:30 AM EST on August 14, 2007.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until August 20, 2007.

Replay number in Europe is: +46-8-5876 9441 and in North America: +1-718-354 1112

To access the recording, please enter access code: 3644650#

Contact Information

  • Lundin Mining Corporation
    Catarina Ihre
    Investor Relations, Europe
    +46-706-07 92 63
    or
    Lundin Mining Corporation
    Sophia Shane
    Investor Relations, North America
    (604) 689-7842
    (604) 689-4250 (FAX)
    Website: www.lundinmining.com