Lundin Mining Corporation
TSX : LUN
OMX : LUMI

Lundin Mining Corporation

May 04, 2011 16:30 ET

Lundin Mining to Release First Quarter 2011 Results Tuesday May 10, 2011

Telephone Conference to be held on May 11 at 08:30 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 14:30 Central European Time (CET), 05:30 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - May 4, 2011) -Lundin Mining Corporation (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") announces that the report for the First Quarter 2011 will be published after the close of the trading day in Toronto on May 10, 2011.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 14:30 CET (08:30 AM EST, 05:30 AM PST) May 11, 2011.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Call-in number for the conference call (North America): +1 416 340 8530

Call-in number for the conference call (North America Toll Free): +1 877 240 9772

Call-in number for the conference call (Europe Toll Free): +00 800 2787 2090

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=164413

The presentation slideshow will also be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference until May 25, 2011.

Replay number in North America: +1 905 694 9451

North America (Toll Free) is: +1 800 408 3053

Europe (Toll Free) is: +00 800 3366 3052

The pass code for the replay is: 8024307

Contact Information

  • Lundin Mining Corporation
    Sophia Shane
    Investor Relations, North America
    +1 604 689 7842

    Lundin Mining Corporation
    Robert Eriksson
    Investor Relations, Europe
    +46 70 111 26 15
    www.lundinmining.com