Lundin Mining Corporation
TSX : LUN
OMX : LUMI

Lundin Mining Corporation

October 06, 2010 16:30 ET

Lundin Mining to Release Third Quarter Results, Wednesday October 27, 2010

Telephone Conference to Be Held on October 27 at 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST), 16:00 Central European Time (CET), 07:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Oct. 6, 2010) - Lundin Mining Corporation ("Lundin Mining" or the "Company") (TSX:LUN)(OMX:LUMI) announces that the report for the Third Quarter 2010 will be published October 27, 2010. The report will be published at approximately 15:30 CET (09:30 EST, 06:30 PST) October 27, 2010.

The Company will hold a telephone conference with an interactive presentation at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 07:00 AM PST) October 27, 2010.

Please call in 10 to 15 minutes before the conference starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

PLEASE NOTE!! Confirmation Code to quote when dialing in: 5812431

Call-in number for the conference call (Canada): +1 416 915 1269
Call-in number for the conference call (USA): +1 212 444 0481
Call-in number for the conference call (Europe): +46 (0)8 5352 6440

To take part in the interactive presentation, please log on using this direct link:
http://www.livemeeting.com/cc/premconfeurope/join?id=5812431&role=attend&pw=pw7215

Or visit the website www.euvisioncast.com and login using the following:

Meeting ID: 5812431
Meeting Password: pw7215

The presentation slideshow will be available in PDF format for download from the Lundin Mining website www.lundinmining.com after 06:30 PST (15:30 CET) on October 27, 2010.

A replay of the telephone conference will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the conference and until November 3, 2010.

Replay number in Europe is: +46 (0)8 5051 3897
North America: +1 347 366 9565
To access the recording, please enter access code: 5812431#

Contact Information

  • Lundin Mining Corporation
    Sophia Shane
    Investor Relations, North America
    +1 604 689 7842
    or
    Lundin Mining Corporation
    Robert Eriksson
    Investor Relations, Europe
    +46 70 111 26 15