Magma Metals Limited

Magma Metals Limited

June 26, 2012 08:48 ET

Magma Metals Limited: Appointment and Resignation of Directors

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - June 26, 2012) - Magma Metals Limited (TSX:MMW)(ASX:MMW) ("Magma" or the "Company") advises that following the off-market takeover of the Company by Panoramic Resources Limited (ASX:PAN) changes to the composition of the Board of Directors have been implemented as follows:

John Rowe - Non-executive Chairman
Christopher Williams - Director
Trevor Eton - Director
Max Cozijn - Non-executive Chairman
Keith Watkins - Managing Director & CEO
Terry Burgess - Non-executive Director
Neil Fearis - Non-executive Director
David Constable - Non-executive Director

In addition Vera Waldby was appointed as joint Company Secretary.

Panoramic is now in the process of compulsorily acquiring the remaining shares in Magma and intends to delist Magma from the ASX & TSX platforms.

ABN 72 114 581 047

Contact Information