SOURCE: Marin Software

Marin Software

September 03, 2013 16:05 ET

Marin Software to Present at the Deutsche Bank dbAccess Technology Conference

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwired - Sep 3, 2013) - Marin Software (NYSE: MRIN), provider of a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform for advertisers and agencies, today announced that Chris Lien, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, and John Kaelle, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be participating on a panel and presenting at the Deutsche Bank dbAccess Technology Conference in Las Vegas, NV.

Both events are scheduled for Wednesday, September 11, 2013, with the panel at 5:40 p.m. Eastern Time or 2:40 p.m. Pacific Time and the presentation at 6:20 p.m. Eastern Time or 3:20 p.m. Pacific Time. A live webcast, as well as a replay, of the presentation will be accessible from the investor relations page of the Marin Software website at http://investor.marinsoftware.com/.

About Marin Software

Marin Software (NYSE: MRIN) provides a leading Revenue Acquisition Management platform used by advertisers and agencies to manage more than $4 billion in annualized ad spend. Offering an integrated platform for search, display, social, and mobile advertising, Marin Software helps global brands and agencies improve financial performance, save time, and make better decisions. Headquartered in San Francisco, with offices worldwide, Marin Software's technology powers marketing campaigns in more than 160 countries. For more information about Marin's products, please visit: http://www.marinsoftware.com/solutions/overview.

Contact Information