SOURCE: Atlantic Records

September 12, 2013 16:17 ET

Maybach Music Group Presents "SELF MADE 3: The Live Experience" Set for Tuesday, September 17th; Unprecedented Event Sees Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Wale Performing Three Shows in Three Cities in One Night, Livestreamed via the Newly Launched MMG.TV; in Support of the Highly Anticipated Release of "SELF MADE 3" the New Installment in the Chart-Topping Series Features MMG Superstars and Label Founder Rick Ross

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Sep 12, 2013) - Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records have announced "SELF MADE 3: The Live Experience," to commemorate the release of MMG's collaborative effort "SELF MADE 3" launching September 17th. "SELF MADE 3: The Live Experience," presented by Klooma and powered by MyArtistDNA, is an unprecedented concert event that will see Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Wale each performing concerts in three different cities, all livestreamed via Maybach Music Group's newly launched The one-night-only event -- also set for Tuesday, September 17th -- will kick off at 8 pm ET with Wale's performance from the University of North Carolina - Charlotte's Halton Arena (part of J. Cole's epic "What Dreams May Come Tour"), followed by Meek Mill's set at Washington, DC's Ibiza Nightclub. "SELF MADE 3: The Live Experience" will then culminate with a full-length concert from the one and only Rick Ross, live and direct from New York City's famed Gramercy Theatre. Fans around the planet can see the three superstars' complete sets via MMG.TV, while those in attendance will be able to see it all on special screens set up in each venue. For complete details -- including information on how to receive free tickets to the Washington, DC and New York City concerts -- please see,, and

September 17th will also see the release of "SELF MADE 3," the latest groundbreaking installment in the hugely successful compilation series. The eagerly anticipated collection -- executive produced by Maybach Music Group (MMG) founder Rick Ross. 

"SELF MADE 3" is undoubtedly among the most important hip hop releases of the year, following upon two previous collections that both topped Billboard's "Top Rap Albums" charts while also making top 5 entries on the overall Billboard 200. The new compilation -- streaming now exclusively at -- features contributions from MMG label artists performing at the very top of their games, including such hip hop luminaries as Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, and of course, Rick Ross himself (see tracklisting below). What's more, "SELF MADE 3" is marked by guest appearances from an array of superstars and rising artists, with Yo Gotti, Lil Boosie, Birdman, J. Cole, Pusha T, Fabolous, French Montana, and many others all lending their extraordinary talents to the collection. Highlights abound, from Mill's "Levels" and Rick Ross' "Gallardo (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gunplay)" to Omarion's "Know You Better (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T) and the all-star "Poor Decisions" from Wale (Feat. Rick Ross and 1st & 15th/Atlantic recording artist Lupe Fiasco). As if that weren't enough, the "SELF MADE 3" Deluxe Edition -- available exclusive at Best Buy -- appends two further tracks featuring Stalley, Meek Mill, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, and Rick Ross.

"SELF MADE 3" is but one of Maybach Music Group's extraordinary 2013 releases, coming hot on the heels of Wale's blockbuster new album, "THE GIFTED," which exploded into the #1 spot on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 upon its release earlier this summer. Furthermore, this Tuesday, September 17th, will also see the arrival of Stalley's "HONEST COWBOY EP," the acclaimed Ohio MC's much anticipated debut retail release and follow-up to the sensational compilation that earned him a "Best Mixtape" nomination from the upcoming 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards. Ross and the rest of the amazing Maybach Music Group roster will celebrate their incredible successes with the 1st annual MMG Weekend, a three-day extravaganza set to rock Miami on September 20th through 22nd. Full details can be found at

For more information, please see,,, and


(Maybach Music Group/Atlantic Records)
Release Date: September 17


1. "Lil Snupe Intro"
2. "Gallardo" - Rick Ross (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gunplay)
3. "The Plug" - Meek Mill (Feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. "Levels" - Meek Mill
5. "Lay It Down" - Rick Ross (Feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. "Stack On My Belt" - Rick Ross (Feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. "Black Grammys" - Wale (Feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. "Coupes & Roses" - Stalley
9. "Know You Better" - Omarion (Feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. "Say Don't Go" - Omarion
11. "What Ya Used To" - Rockie Fresh (Feat. Hit Boy)
12. "The Great Americans" - Rick Ross (Feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. "Kilo" - Meek Mill (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. "Poor Decisions" - Wale (Feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. "Bout That Life" - Meek Mill (Feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. "God Is Great" - Rockie Fresh
17. "My Man" - Meek Mill (Feat. Rockie Fresh & Rick Ross) *
18. "Paris" - Stalley (Feat. Omarion & Rockie Fresh) *

* Best Buy Deluxe Edition Only

Contact Information