SOURCE: Azuki Systems

Azuki Systems

August 20, 2013 11:00 ET

MEDIA ADVISORY: Azuki Systems Sponsors "Multiscreen Strategies for IPTV Operators" Webinar With Industry Leading Panel

ACTON, MA--(Marketwired - Aug 20, 2013) -  Azuki Systems

WHAT: 
One-hour free live Webcast titled "Multiscreen Strategies for IPTV Operators"

WHEN: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at 11 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/8:00 a.m. PT

WHO: 
Steve Sklar, VP, Video Strategy and Development, CenturyLink
John Hargrave, GM, Global Solutions, Microsoft
David Cox, Owner, VIDDEC Consulting
Brett Sappington, Director, Research, Parks Associates
Chris Munford, Director of Systems Engineering, Azuki Systems

WHY: 
IPTV providers face a complex and highly fragmented multiscreen operational environment.

Given the ongoing changes in CE and mobile devices, consumer usage, and business models, operators face potential delays to market as well as limited and inefficient TV Everywhere service offerings. As a result, many operators are reassessing their technical approach to multiscreen in order to prepare for a dynamic future of multiple screens, mobile/connected devices, and ongoing content distribution challenges.

In this web-based panel discussion, industry experts address the challenges, options, and opportunities in the TV Everywhere market and how these factors will impact operational strategies.

REGISTRATION:  
Open and required: http://www.parksassociates.com/azuki-iptv

Contact Information