IGM Financial Inc.
TSX : IGM

IGM Financial Inc.

December 14, 2015 09:00 ET

Media Advisory: IGM Financial Inc. to Release Fourth Quarter 2015 Results

WINNIPEG, MANITOBA--(Marketwired - Dec. 14, 2015) - The news release announcing IGM Financial Inc.'s (TSX:IGM) fourth quarter 2015 results will be issued on Friday, February 12, 2016.

A live webcast of IGM Financial's fourth quarter 2015 results conference call will be available at www.igmfinancial.com on Friday, February 12, 2016 at 1:30 p.m. (CT)/2:30 p.m. (ET).

Murray Taylor and Jeffrey Carney, Co-Presidents and Chief Executive Officers, IGM Financial Inc., and Kevin Regan, Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, IGM Financial Inc., will participate in the call.

If you are unable to connect to the webcast, you can dial-in by phone at 1-866-223-7781 or 1-416-340-2216. We ask that you call into either number 5 minutes before the scheduled start time to ensure that you are connected on time. Your call will be connected on a listen-only basis.

Should you miss the conference call, a playback will be available by calling 1-800-408-3053 or 1-905-694-9451 from February 12, 2016 at 5 p.m. (CT)/6 p.m. (ET) until March 11, 2016. Please use passcode 8629567. An archived version of the webcast will also be available on IGM Financial Inc.'s website.

Contact Information