SOURCE: Avaya Inc.

Avaya Inc.

September 14, 2010 17:00 ET

MEDIA ALERT: Avaya to Unveil Groundbreaking Enterprise Collaboration Solutions

BASKING RIDGE, NJ--(Marketwire - September 14, 2010) -

WHAT
On Wednesday, September 15, Avaya, a global leader in enterprise communications systems, software and services, will webcast live from a New York City event announcing innovative new solutions that will change the face of business collaboration. Event and webcast attendees will learn how Avaya will empower people and drive business results through rapid, effective teaming.

WHO

  • Kevin Kennedy, President and CEO, Avaya
  • Alan Baratz, Senior vice president and President, Avaya Global Communications Solutions
  • Brett Shockley, Vice president, Avaya Emerging Products and Technology
  • Nancy Maluso, Vice president, Avaya Unified Communications Product Marketing

WHEN
Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Time: 8:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 a.m. ET

WHERE
To register for access to the live webcast event, please visit:
http://bit.ly/bCgD2L

An event replay will be available following the live webcast at 6 pm ET Wednesday, September 15, 2010 http://bit.ly/byOSxR

About Avaya
Avaya is a global leader in enterprise communications systems. The company provides unified communications, contact centers, data solutions, and related services directly and through its channel partners to leading businesses and organizations around the world. Enterprises of all sizes depend on Avaya for state-of-the-art communications that improve efficiency, collaboration, customer service and competitiveness. For more information please visit www.avaya.com.

Contact Information