SOURCE: Tea Party HD

Tea Party HD

October 22, 2010 14:35 ET

Media Alert: Gov. Sarah Palin in Phoenix AZ Tea Party Express Tour IV Live Feeds Available Noon Today

Official Tour Rally to begin at 12:00 NOON PDT 10/22 Last Rally 11/1 Concord, NH

PHOENIX, AZ--(Marketwire - October 22, 2010) -

What: Gov. Sarah Palin Speaks At Tea Party Express "Liberty At The Ballot Box" Tour At 12:00 NOON
Who: Gov. Sarah Palin Premiere Speaker with Sheriff Joe Arpaio
Where: State Capital, Phoenix AZ (available via webcast, syndicated player & live stream)
When: Friday, Oct. 22, 2010, 12:00 p.m. PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT) - full schedule available at: http://www.teapartyhd.com/schedule.html

DAILY LIVE Satellite Press Rally Footage, Sound Bite, B-Roll Satellite Feed Coordinates

http://www.teapartyhd.com/live.html

Tea Party Express IV Events Schedule: 1st NOON 10/22 PDT (3:00 EDT)

Webcast and Player Information:
The webcasts can be viewed live until 3 days after the tour (10/18-11/1) is completed on 11/5/10:
http://www.teapartyhd.com/tpx.html
Sound Bite/Production Feeds:
• 2:45 p.m. PDT (5:45 p.m. EDT)
• 4:15 p.m. PDT (7:15 p.m. EDT)
• 7:15 p.m. PDT (10:15 p.m. EDT)

Audio Replay Information:

An audio replay of the news conference will be available approximately one hour after each event has ended until the tour is completed until 3 days after the tour (10/22-11/1) is completed on 11/5/10.

Tea Party Express is a registered trademark of Tea Party Express in the United States and/or other countries. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Tea Party Express IV "Liberty at the Ballot Box", please visit the Tea Party Express® Website at http://www.teapartyexpress.org on information pages. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Tea Party HD's Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts at http://www.teapartyhd.com/tpxresponse.html.

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Christy Wilson
    Tea Party HD
    760.724.3200
    Email Contact