SOURCE: Tea Party HD

Tea Party HD

October 15, 2010 16:00 ET

Media Alert: Tea Party Express IV "Liberty at the Ballot Box" Streams Live -- Gov. Sarah Palin in Reno

Official Tour Rally to Begin at 10:00 a.m. PDT 10/18; Last Rally 11/1 Concord, NH

SACRAMENTO, CA--(Marketwire - October 15, 2010) -

1st Rally -- RENO, NV -- October 18, 2010
What: Tea Party Express Announces first (3) three days of Tour Dates from Reno, NV and LA, CA
Who: Gov. Sarah Palin-Premier Speaker (Reno) and Amy Kremer, Chairman, Tea Party Express
Where: Reno, NV (available via webcast, syndicated player & live stream)
When: Monday, Oct. 18, 2010, 10:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. EDT) -- full schedule available at:

DAILY LIVE Satellite Press Rally Footage, Sound Bite, B-Roll Satellite Feed Coordinates
Tea Party Express IV Events Schedule: 1st 10:00 a.m. 10/18 PDT (1:00 p.m. EDT)

Webcast and Player Information:

The webcasts can be viewed live until 3 days after the tour (10/18-11/1) is completed on 11/5/10:

Sound Bite/Production Feeds:

  • 2:45 p.m. PDT (5:45 p.m. EDT)
  • 4:15 p.m. PDT (7:15 p.m. EDT)
  • 7:15 p.m. PDT (10:15 p.m. EDT)

Audio Replay Information:

An audio replay of the news conference will be available approximately one hour after each event has ended until 3 days after the tour (10/18-11/1) is completed on 11/5/10.

Tea Party Express is a registered trademark of Tea Party Express in the United States and/or other countries. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Tea Party Express IV "Liberty at the Ballot Box," please visit the Tea Party Express® Website at on information pages. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Tea Party HD's Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts at

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Christy Wilson
    Tea Party HD
    Email Contact