SOURCE: Atlantic Records

Atlantic Records

June 24, 2015 10:21 ET

Meek Mill Announces "DREAMS WORTH MORE THAN MONEY" Will Be Available on June 29th

Self-Proclaimed Voice of Philadelphia Surprises Fans by Announcing That His Highly-Anticipated Sophomore Album Will Be Released in Four Days; First Single "All Eyes On You (Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)" to Premiere This Friday Every-Hour-on-the-Hour Across All iHeart Media Urban Radio Platforms; Rap Superstar Will Perform at This Year's BET Awards Airing Sunday, June 28th; Meek Mill "Bike Life" Mobile Gaming App Will Be Available Monday, June 29th

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jun 24, 2015) - Maybach Music Group/Atlantic Recording Artist and Philadelphia's own chart-topping rapper Meek Mill surprises fans with the announcement that his highly-anticipated sophomore album "DREAMS WORTH MORE THAN MONEY," will be available everywhere in four days, on Monday, June 29th. Fans who pre-order the album now ( will receive an instant download of "Check." (FULL TRACKLISTING BELOW)

"This is what my fans have been waiting for so I'm hype to get this music out to them," says Meek Mill. The rapper's sophomore album is heralded by the new single, "All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)." The track will premiere this Friday, June 26th across all iHeart Media urban radio platforms every-hour-on-the-hour, beginning at 9am EDT.

Meek will take the main stage as one of the headlining performers at this Sunday's 2015 BET Awards, joining the current line-up including the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown and more (check local listings.)

Meek Mill has also partnered with IM3 Gaming Studios to release his first mobile gaming app, "Bike Life." The free game will launch on iOS and Android platforms in global markets on Monday, June 29th. Set in the streets of Philadelphia, gamers will "endlessly" race through exhilarating urban landscapes while evading police, oil slicks, and other challenging obstacles. Players will compete against each other, gathering coins and performing extreme tricks as they mock and evade police apprehension in the streets of Philadelphia. Gamers will be able to listen to exclusive music from Meek, as well as check out all of his favorite products such as PUMA, Monster Energy, Monster Product, Ethika and Young and Reckless while engaging with other celebrities whom are along for the ride.

In the recent months, the acclaimed rapper has graced the covers of both XXL and Fader, the latter being the magazine's highly coveted annual Summer Music issue. "DREAMS WORTH MORE THAN MONEY" follows the release of several well-received street records including "Check," "B-Boy (feat. Big Sean & A$AP Ferg)" and "Monster," which Pitchfork praised as Meek's "(return) to the rap spotlight." The song's Spike Jordan-directed companion video premiered last month and currently has over 2.5 million views:

Meek continues to prove himself as a thriving entrepreneur, expanding his Dream Chasers label imprint while serving as an in-demand brand ambassador for such high profile companies as Monster Energy and PUMA, with whom he has released several high successful styles of his own signature sneaker. Furthermore, Monster Headphones' "Meek Mill Edition 24K Gold Over-Ear Headphones" are ranked among the industry's best.

About Meek Mill
Hailed by Rolling Stone as "one of rap's few voices for the everyman," Meek Mill is without question one of the most electrifying hip-hop talents in recent memory. The North Philadelphia-based rapper made his bones chronicling his hard knock life on a series of stunning mixtapes, ultimately catching the attention of the attention of Rick Ross, who promptly signed him to his Maybach Music Group imprint. Fueled by the breakthrough singles, "Amen (Feat. Drake)," "Burn (Feat. Big Sean)," and "Believe It (Feat. Rick Ross)," "DREAMS AND NIGHTMARES" made a remarkable chart debut upon its October 2012 release, entering the Billboard 200 at #2 and both Billboard's "Top Rap Albums" and "Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums" charts at #1.

The album has since proven a milestone, with fellow rap titans such as Drake hailing the title track as "one of the best rap moments of our generation." "Dreams and Nightmares" was recently featured in an important new study by the American Psychological Association, which noted "the clear and insightful picture that Mill painted of experiences growing up in a crime and violence-filled environment in Philadelphia," while also praising the gifted MC's "ability to articulate the trauma he experienced and how he coped with it."

For more information, please visit,, &

For press materials, please visit

Release Date: June 29th, 2015
(Maybach Music Group/Atlantic)

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Contact Information