SOURCE: Gridstore, Inc.

Gridstore, Inc.

April 28, 2016 06:00 ET

Microsoft MVP Dave Kawula Tells How to Fast Track Your VMware Tax Refund

Must See Webinar to Demonstrate How to Take the Mystery Out of Hyper-V and VMware Migrations

MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA--(Marketwired - April 28, 2016) - Gridstore™ the leader in hyper-converged all flash infrastructure today announced the next in its 2016 webinar series exploring the myriad challenges facing today's IT professionals. The webinar, Fast Track Your VMware Tax Refund is scheduled for Thursday, May 5th, 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST.

The webinar will be hosted by industry guru and Microsoft MVP, Dave Kawula, one of the industry's leading experts on the how to reap the full benefits of migrating from VMware to Hyper-V.

Replacing VMware with Hyper-V means a cool VMware tax refund. While it looks great from a budget perspective, if you don't know Hyper-V very well, it's hard to know if the migration makes sense overall. Attend this informative working session that will show:

  • How to install Hyper-V
  • How to set up clustering
  • How to migrate VMs
  • Next step: 30-day in-house evaluation

Further Hyper-V testing is actually easy to do with a fully refundable Gridstore HyperConverged Appliance.

With the latest VMware licensing changes, discovering if Hyper-V is truly an option for your data center makes more sense than ever. Let us help you make this decision. Join our webinar for a hands-on demonstration by Microsoft MVP and Technical Evangelist, Dave Kawula. 

Tweet this: DON"T MISS #davekawula webinar on #vmware migration to #hyperv from #hyperconverged infrastructure leader #gridstore Reg. http://bit.ly/231pxGP

A recording will be sent to all registrants at the conclusion of the webinar. Attend the entire webinar and be entered to win one of three $250 (or equivalent currency denomination) gift cards!

Follow Gridstore

Read our Blog: http://www.gridstore.com/blog/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/gridstore

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/2065619

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GridstoreInc

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Gridstore-109988085848509/

About Gridstore

Gridstore's award winning HyperConverged Infrastructure, is delivered as an appliance that offers market leading price/performance, efficient scaling, and scale-to-fit design. The Gridstore HCI is easy and fast to deploy while reducing management time and effort. Leveraging its patented software, a Gridstore HCI delivers 75% less physical infrastructure and a 65% lower price-per-VM than traditional solutions. The Gridstore HyperConverged Appliance is an ideal platform for infrastructure refreshes and specific workloads such as VDI, SQL Server, Dev/Test, Private Cloud and ROBO.

© 2016 Gridstore. All rights reserved.

Contact Information