Molson Coors Brewing Company
NYSE : TAP
TSX : TAP.A
TSX : TAP.B

Molson Coors Brewing Company

October 18, 2006 17:49 ET

Molson Coors Brewing Company to Webcast 2006 Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call

DENVER, COLORADO and MONTREAL, QUEBEC--(CCNMatthews - Oct. 18, 2006) - Molson Coors Brewing Company (TSX:TAP.A)(TSX:TAP.B)(NYSE:TAP) will host an online, real-time webcast of the company's 2006 third quarter earnings conference call with financial analysts at 12:00 p.m. noon Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Mountain Time) on Tuesday, October 31, 2006. Company executives participating in the conference call will include chief executive officer Leo Kiely and chief financial officer Tim Wolf.

Approximately two hours after the conclusion of the regular earnings call, the company also will host an online, real-time webcast of an Investor Relations Follow-up Session for financial analysts at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Mountain Time).

Both webcasts will be accessible via the Molson Coors Brewing Company web site, www.molsoncoors.com. Online replays of the regular earnings call and Investor Relations Follow-up Session webcasts will be available within two hours following each live webcast until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on December 31, 2006.

The webcasts are also being distributed through the Thomson StreetEvents Network. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson's individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com), a password-protected event management site.

Contact Information

  • Molson Coors Brewing Company
    Media : Paul de la Plante
    514 590-6349
    or
    Molson Coors Brewing Company
    Investors and Analysts: Kevin Caulfield
    303 277-6894