SOURCE: Multiband

March 22, 2010 12:32 ET

Multiband Corporation to Hold Investor Call on Thursday April 1, at 11:00 AM EDT (10:00 CDT; 9:00 MDT; 8:00 PDT)

Among the Topics to Be Covered on the Call Will Be the Company's 4th Quarter and Year End 2009 Revenues and Operating Results, and a Question and Answer Session

MINNEAPOLIS, MN--(Marketwire - March 22, 2010) -  Multiband Corporation (NASDAQ: MBND) announced today that it will hold an investor's conference call covering the 4th quarter and year end fiscal 2009 operating results on Thursday April 1, 2010 at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Participants may call toll free 866-394-1497 and enter the conference ID: 64394723.

Mr. James Mandel, Multiband Corporation President and CEO, will host the call.

Contact Information