Nautilus Minerals Inc.
TSX VENTURE : NUS
AIM : NUS

Nautilus Minerals Inc.

July 07, 2007 20:28 ET

Nautilus Minerals Inc.: Conference Call Notification-10am Monday July 9, 2007

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - July 7, 2007) - Nautilus Minerals Inc. (TSX VENTURE:NUS)(AIM:NUS) will hold a conference call on Monday July 9, 2007 at 10.00am Eastern Time (3.00pm London/GMT).

Presentation slides to accompany the discussion will be available at 8.00am Eastern (1.00pm London) from the Nautilus website (www.nautilusminerals.com).



Conference Call Details:
Canada 1866-837-4489
United Kingdom 0800-056-9662
United States 1866-586-2813
Other/International +61-2-8524-6650


In addition, Nautilus will hold a conference call on Wednesday July 11, 2007 at 10.00am Eastern (3pm GMT) to discuss the latest drilling results from its Solwara 1 Project. Details for this conference call will be issued on Tuesday.

Neither the TSX nor the London Stock Exchange accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release.

Contact Information