Nautilus Minerals Inc.
TSX VENTURE : NUS
AIM : NUS

Nautilus Minerals Inc.

July 10, 2007 20:28 ET

Nautilus Minerals Inc.: Conference Call & Webcast Notification

10am Eastern, Wednesday July 11, 2007

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwire - July 10, 2007) - Nautilus Minerals Inc. (TSX VENTURE:NUS)(AIM:NUS) will hold a conference call and audio/webcast on Wednesday July 11, 2007 at 10.00am Eastern Time (3.00pm London/BST) regarding the Company's exploration and drilling results.

Presentation slides to accompany the discussion will be available at approximately 8.00am Eastern (1.00pm London) from the Nautilus website (www.nautilusminerals.com).



CONFERENCE CALL: Please use the following number for the conference call.

Canada 1866-837-4489 United Kingdom 0800-056-9662
Other/International +61-2-8524-6650 United States 1866-586-2813

AUDIO REPLAY: Two hours after the discussion a replay will be available.
Please Call.

Canada 1800-301-5423 United Kingdom 0800-731-7846
Other/International +61-2-8235-5000 United States 1866-214-5335


LIVE WEBCAST: The briefing will be webcast via the link below (or entering this address in your web browser): http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?p=irol-eventDetails&c=120113&eventID=1599514 Important Webcast info - To access the webcast you must disable any pop up blockers you may have installed as well as have ActiveX enabled and Windows Media Player installed on your PC (versions 6.4, 7.1, 9x or preferably v10 or v11).

Neither the TSX nor the London Stock Exchange accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release.

Contact Information