SOURCE: NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited

September 07, 2015 02:00 ET

NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited ("NetDimensions" or the "Company") Notice of Half Yearly Results and Invitation to Earnings Call

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwired - Sep 7, 2015) -  NetDimensions (AIM: NETD) (OTCQX: NETDY), a global provider of performance, knowledge, and learning management systems, will be reporting its Half Yearly results for the six months ended 30 June 2015 on Monday 21 September.

The Company will host a live earnings call at 05:00 PDT | 08:00 EDT |13:00 BST | 20:00 CST on 21 September 2015. The earnings call can be accessed via the following dial in:

  • Live Participant Dial In (Toll Free - US): +1 877-407-0778
  • Live Participant Dial In (International): + 1 201-689-8565

A copy of the presentation slides used on the call will be available on the Company's website from the URL:

http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=174291

Members of the news media, investors and the general public are invited to access the earnings call to hear management discuss the company's Interim results. No pre-registration is required to attend.

About NetDimensions

Established in 1999, NetDimensions (AIM: NETD; OTCQX: NETDY) is a global provider of performance, knowledge and learning management solutions.

NetDimensions provides companies, government agencies and other organizations with talent management solutions to personalize learning, share knowledge, enhance performance, foster collaboration and manage compliance programs for employees, customers, partners and suppliers.

Recognized as one of the talent management industry's top-rated technology suppliers, NetDimensions has been chosen by leading organizations worldwide including ING, Cathay Pacific, Chicago Police Department, Geely Automotive, Fugro Group and Fresenius Medical Care.

NetDimensions is ISO 9001 certified and NetDimensions hosted services are ISO 27001 certified.

For more information, visit www.NetDimensions.com or follow @netdimensions on Twitter.

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:

    NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited
    Tel: +852 2122 4500
    Jay Shaw
    Matthew Chaloner

    Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited (Nomad & Broker)
    Tel: +4420 7886 2500
    Fred Walsh
    Peter Steel

    Walbrook PR Ltd (Financial Public Relations)
    Tel: +44 20 7933 8792
    Sam Allen
    Sam.Allen@walbrookpr.com
    Nick Rome
    Nick.Rome@walbrookpr.com