SOURCE: NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited

April 04, 2016 02:00 ET

NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited Notice of Full Year Results and Earnings Call

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwired - Apr 4, 2016) -  NetDimensions ("NetDimensions" or "the Company") (AIM: NETD) (OTCQX: NETDY), a global provider of performance, knowledge, and learning management systems, will be reporting its Full Year results for the year ended 31 December 2015 on Monday 18 April 2016.

The management team will be hosting a briefing for analysts on the day at 9:30am at The London Capital Club, 15 Abchurch Lane, London, EC4N 7BW.

If you wish to attend, or require further information, please email netdimensions@walbrookpr.com.

The Company will also hold a live recorded earnings call at 20:00 CST |13:00 BST | 08:00 EDT |05:00 PDT on the same day. The earnings call can be accessed via the following dial in:

Live Participant Dial In (Toll Free - US): 877-407-0778

Live Participant Dial In (International): + 1 201-689-8565

The presentation slides will also be available during the earnings call by accessing the following URL:

http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=174629

Members of the news media, investors and the general public are invited to access the earnings call to hear management discuss the company's Full Year results. No pre-registration is required to attend.

About NetDimensions

Established in 1999, NetDimensions (AIM: NETD) (OTCQX: NETDY) is a global provider of performance, knowledge and learning management solutions.

NetDimensions provides companies, government agencies and other organizations with talent management solutions to personalize learning, share knowledge, enhance performance, foster collaboration and manage compliance programs for employees, customers, partners and suppliers.

Recognized as one of the talent management industry's top-rated technology suppliers, NetDimensions has been chosen by leading organizations worldwide including ING, Cathay Pacific, Chicago Police Department, Geely Automotive, Fugro Group and Fresenius Medical Care.

NetDimensions is ISO 9001 certified and NetDimensions hosted services are ISO 27001 certified.

For more information, visit www.NetDimensions.com or follow @netdimensions on Twitter.

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:

    NetDimensions (Holdings) Limited
    Tel: +852 2122 4500
    Jay Shaw
    Matthew Chaloner

    Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited (Nomad & Broker)
    Tel: +44
    20 7886 2500
    Fred Walsh
    Peter Steel
    Walbrook PR Ltd (Financial Public Relations)
    Tel: +44 20 7933 8780
    Sam Allen
    Sam.Allen@walbrookpr.com
    Nick Rome
    Nick.Rome@walbrookpr.com