SOURCE: NICOX

March 02, 2006 01:20 ET

NicOx Conference Call

Sophia Antipolis Cedex -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 2, 2006 -- TO: Investors and Analysts

WHAT: NicOx S.A. will host a teleconference for investors and analysts to discuss the signature of a major new agreement with Pfizer for NO-donating compounds in ophthalmology released today.

WHO: Michele Garufi, Chairman and CEO, NicOx S.A.

WHEN: Thursday March 2nd, 2006 - 3:00 pm CET (2:00pm UK - 9:00am EST)

Accompanying slides will be available on NicOx' website at www.nicox.com

DIAL-IN: +33 (0)1 56 38 35 35

A replay of this call will be available from 5:00 pm CET time, March 2 until March 7 To listen to the replay, dial +33 (0)1 70 99 32 95 - Pin code: 133752#

CONTACT: Karl Hanks, Manager of Corporate Relations and Marketing Analysis Tel +33 (0)4 97 15 22 03 / hanks@nicox.com

Thanks for confirming your participation to Irène Lalande Tel: +33 (0)4 97 15 21 85 / lalande @nicox.com

This information is provided by CompanynewsGroup

Contact Information