Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

October 10, 2011 09:45 ET

Norsk Hydro : Invitation - Presentation of Hydro's third quarter results 2011

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Oct 10, 2011) -



Hydro's third quarter results 2011 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Thursday October 27, 2011. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available onwww.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo and webcast Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET.

The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and EVP and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. The presentation, which will be held in English, will also be available live on webcast with the possibility to ask questions via the web.

To participate in the presentation in Oslo please confirm your attendance to ir@hydro.com before October 26, 2011


International conference call and webcast Hydro will host an international web presentation and conference call at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day to summarize the third quarter. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. The presentation will be streamed live onwww.hydro.com. Participants may ask questions via the web and by telephone.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1553628]

Contact Information

  • Dial-in numbers
    Norway dial in
    +47 23 16 27 71
    International dial in
    +44 (0)20 7784 1036
    US dial in
    +1 212 444 0481
    Confirmation Code: 5120754