Norsk Hydro
oslo : NHY

April 24, 2012 04:12 ET

Norsk Hydro: REMINDER - Presentation of Hydro's first quarter results 2012

OSLO, NORWAY--(Marketwire - Apr 24, 2012) - Hydro's first quarter results 2012 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Friday April 27, 2012. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo and webcast

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET.

The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and EVP and CFO Jørgen C. Arentz Rostrup. The presentation, which will be held in English, will also be available live on webcast.

To participate in the presentation in Oslo please confirm your attendance to ir@hydro.com before April 26, 2012

International conference call and webcast

Hydro will host an international web presentation and conference call at 16:00 CET (10:00 AM EST, 15:00 UK time) the same day to summarize the first quarter. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and Head of Corporate Financial Reporting and Performance Bent G. Andersen. The presentation will be streamed live on www.hydro.com. Participants may ask questions via the web and by telephone.

Dial-in numbers
Norway dial in               +47 2316 2787
International dial in        +44 (0)20 7136 2051
US dial in                     +1 212 444 0412
Confirmation Code:        9200434

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that: (i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and (ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: Norsk Hydro via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1605313]

Contact Information

  • Investor contact
    Contact Rikard Lindqvist
    Cellular +47 41751199
    E-mail Email Contact


    Press contact
    Contact Halvor Molland
    Cellular +47 92979797
    E-mail Email Contact