SOURCE: Signet Jewelers Limited

March 15, 2011 17:03 ET

Notice of Announcement Fiscal 2011 Results

HAMILTON, BERMUDA--(Marketwire - March 15, 2011) - Signet Jewelers Ltd ("Signet") (NYSE: SIG) (LSE: SIG), the world's largest specialty retail jeweler, intends to announce its results for the 13 weeks ("fourth quarter") and for the 52 weeks ("Fiscal 2011") ended January 29, 2011 at 7.30 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, March 30 2011

On that date there will be a conference call at 8.30 a.m. EDT (1.30 p.m. BST and 5.30 a.m. Pacific Time) and a simultaneous audio webcast and slide presentation available at www.signetjewelers.com. The slides will be available to be downloaded from the website ahead of the conference call. 

To help ensure the conference call begins in a timely manner, could all participants please dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The call details are:

US dial-in: +1 212 444 0895 
European dial-in: +44 (0) 20 7138 0844

Confirmation Code: 2553140

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:
    Tim Jackson
    Investor Relations Director
    +44 (0) 20 7317 9711

    Allison Malkin
    ICR Inc.
    +1 203 682 8225

    Jonathan Glass
    Brunswick
    +44 (0) 20 7404 5959