SOURCE: Signet Jewelers Limited

August 11, 2011 07:30 ET

Notice of Announcement Q2 Results

HAMILTON, BERMUDA--(Marketwire - Aug 11, 2011) - Signet Jewelers Limited ("Signet") (NYSE: SIG) (LSE: SIG), the world's largest specialty retail jeweler, intends to announce its results for the 13 weeks ended July 30, 2011 at 7.30 a.m. EDT on Thursday, August 25, 2011.

On that date there will be a conference call at 8.30 a.m. EDT (1.30 p.m. BST and 5.30 a.m. Pacific Time) and a simultaneous audio webcast and slide presentation available at www.signetjewelers.com. The slides will be available to be downloaded from the website ahead of the conference call.

To help ensure the conference call begins in a timely manner, could all participants please dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The call details are:

US dial-in: +1 212 444 0896
European dial-in:+44 (0) 20 7136 2056

Confirmation Code:5889845

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:
    Tim Jackson
    Investor Relations Director
    +44 (0) 20 7317 9711

    Allison Malkin
    ICR Inc.
    +1 203 682 8225

    Jonathan Glass
    Brunswick
    +44 (0) 20 7404 5959