SOURCE: Signet Jewelers Limited

November 09, 2011 09:50 ET

Notice of Announcement Q3 Results

HAMILTON, BERMUDA--(Marketwire - Nov 9, 2011) - Signet Jewelers Limited ("Signet") (NYSE: SIG) (LSE: SIG), intends to announce its results for the 13 weeks ended October 29, 2011 at 7.30 a.m. EST on Tuesday, November 22, 2011.

On that date there will be a conference call at 8.30 a.m. EST (1.30 p.m. GMT and 5.30 a.m. Pacific Time) and a simultaneous audio webcast and slide presentation available at www.signetjewelers.com. The slides will be available to be downloaded from the website ahead of the conference call.

To help ensure the conference call begins in a timely manner, could all participants please dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. The call details are:

US dial-in: +1 646 254 3362
European dial-in: +44 (0) 20 3140 8286

Confirmation Code: 4590918

Contact Information

  • Enquiries:
    Tim Jackson
    Investor Relations Director
    +44 (0) 20 7317 9711

    Allison Malkin
    ICR Inc.
    +1 203 682 8225

    Jonathan Glass
    Brunswick
    +44 (0) 20 7404 5959