SOURCE: Novellus Systems, Inc.

Novellus Systems, Inc.

June 21, 2011 13:00 ET

Novellus Announces Availability and Timing of Second Quarter 2011 Earnings and Analyst and Press Event at Semicon West

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - Jun 21, 2011) - Novellus Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: NVLS) today announced that it will provide live webcasts of the following events on July 11, 2011:

  • Second Quarter 2011 Earnings 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT)
  • 2011 Analyst and Press Event at Semicon West 4:00 p.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. EDT)

These presentations will be available to interested listeners through a webcast that can be accessed on Novellus' Investor Relations home page, located at www.novellus.com/. A replay of the second quarter 2011 earnings webcast will be available until July 11, 2012. A replay of the analyst and press event webcast at Semicon West 2011 will be available until August 11, 2011.

About Novellus:

Novellus Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: NVLS) is a leading provider of advanced process equipment for the global semiconductor industry. The company's products deliver value to customers by providing innovative technology backed by trusted productivity. An S&P 500 company, Novellus is headquartered in San Jose, Calif. with subsidiary offices across the globe. For more information please visit www.novellus.com.

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Robin S. Yim
    Investor Relations
    Novellus Systems, Inc.
    (408) 943-9700