SOURCE: NVIDIA

NVIDIA

February 11, 2010 16:30 ET

NVIDIA Announces Schedule of Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwire - February 11, 2010) - NVIDIA Corp. (NASDAQ: NVDA) today announced that it will participate in the following financial conferences:


Goldman Sachs - Technology and Internet Conference 2010
Wednesday, Feb. 24, at 4:40 p.m. Pacific Time (7:40 p.m. Eastern Time)
Westin St. Francis, San Francisco


Morgan Stanley - Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, March 3, at 1:35 p.m. Pacific Time (4:35 p.m. Eastern Time)
Palace Hotel, San Francisco


Raymond James - 31st Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 8, at 1:35 p.m. Pacific Time (4:35 p.m. Eastern Time)
JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, Fla.


Wedbush Securities - Management Access Conference
Wednesday, March 10, at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York


Roth Capital Partners - 22nd Annual Roth OC Growth Stock Conference
Tuesday, March 16, at 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time (12:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
Ritz Carlton, Laguna Niguel, Calif.


Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of the webcast will be available for seven days after each event.


About NVIDIA

NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to the power of computer graphics when it invented the graphics processing unit (GPU) in 1999. Since then, it has consistently set new standards in visual computing with breathtaking, interactive graphics. Expertise in programmable GPUs has led to breakthroughs in parallel processing which make supercomputing inexpensive and widely accessible. Fortune magazine has ranked NVIDIA #1 in innovation in the semiconductor industry for two years in a row. For more information, see www.nvidia.com

Contact Information

  • For further information, contact:

    Michael Hara
    Investor Relations
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 486-2511
    mhara@nvidia.com

    Robert Sherbin
    Corporate Communications
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-5150
    rsherbin@nvidia.com