SOURCE: NVIDIA

NVIDIA

May 03, 2013 16:15 ET

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events for Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwired - May 3, 2013) - NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) will present at the following financial conferences:

Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, May 22, at 11:55 a.m. PT (2:55 p.m. ET)
Crowne Plaza Times Square, New York

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Global Technology Conference
Tuesday, June 4, at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET)
Ritz Carlton Hotel, San Francisco

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at www.nvidia.com/investor. A replay of each webcast will be available for seven days afterward. 

About NVIDIA
Since 1993, NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) has pioneered the art and science of visual computing. The company's technologies are transforming a world of displays into a world of interactive discovery -- for everyone from gamers to scientists, and consumers to enterprise customers. More information at http://nvidianews.nvidia.com and http://blogs.nvidia.com.

© 2013 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Contact Information

  • For further information, contact:

    Rob Csongor
    Investor Relations
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-6373
    rcsongor@nvidia.com

    Robert Sherbin
    Corporate Communications
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-5150
    rsherbin@nvidia.com