August 24, 2011 09:00 ET

NVIDIA Announces Upcoming Events With Financial Community

SANTA CLARA, CA--(Marketwire - Aug 24, 2011) - NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) stated today that it will participate in the following upcoming financial conferences:

Citi Investment Research - 2011 Technology Conference
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 1:05 p.m. Pacific Time (4:05 p.m. Eastern Time)
Hilton Hotel, New York City

Kaufman Bros. 14th Annual Investor Conference
Thursday, Sept. 8, 6:30 a.m. Pacific Time (9:30 a.m. Eastern Time)
W Hotel New York, New York City

Interested parties can listen to a live audio webcast of NVIDIA's presentation at each of these events, available on the NVIDIA website at A replay of the webcast will be available for seven days after each event.


NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA) awakened the world to the power of computer graphics when it invented the GPU in 1999. Since then, it has consistently set new standards in visual computing with breathtaking, interactive graphics available on devices ranging from tablets and portable media players to notebooks and workstations. NVIDIA's expertise in programmable GPUs has led to breakthroughs in parallel processing which make supercomputing inexpensive and widely accessible. For more information, see

© 2011 NVIDIA Corporation. All rights reserved. NVIDIA and the NVIDIA logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NVIDIA Corporation in the U.S. and other countries. Other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

Contact Information

  • For further information, contact:

    Rob Csongor
    Investor Relations
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-6373

    Robert Sherbin
    Corporate Communications
    NVIDIA Corporation
    (408) 566-5150