SOURCE: OJSC Cherkizovo Group

November 12, 2014 06:08 ET

OJSC Cherkizovo Group: 9 Months 2014 Financial Results Announcement

MOSKOW, RUSSIA--(Marketwired - Nov 12, 2014) - OJSC Cherkizovo Group (LSE: CHE)

Cherkizovo Group OJSC

Notification of Financial Results prepared in accordance with US GAAP for the period ended September, 30 2014

Cherkizovo Group (LSE:CHE, MOEX:GCHE), the largest meat and fodder producer in Russia, will announce its 9 Months 2014 financial results prepared in accordance with US GAAP on Wednesday November 19, 2014.

A conference call will be hosted for analysts and institutional investors at 16.00 Moscow/13.00 London/8.00 New York time.

Conference call details:

Conference ID 33395003

Dial in Numbers:
International Dial-In +44 (0) 1452 555566

Free Call Dial in Numbers:
UK 08006940257
Russia 81080020972044 (local 4996771036)
USA 18669669439

For further information:
Investors/analysts/Russian/UK and international media

Alexander Kostikov
Head of Communications and Investor relations
  Tel. +7 495 788 3232 ext. 15019
a.kostikov@cherkizovo-group.com

Contact Information