OK2 Minerals Ltd.
TSX VENTURE : OK

OK2 Minerals Ltd.

January 11, 2017 16:00 ET

OK2 Minerals to Release Drill Results and Hold Conference Call January 12

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Jan. 11, 2017) - OK2 Minerals Ltd., (the "Company") (TSX VENTURE:OK) will be hosting a conference call to discuss its drill results from the 2016 exploration season at its wholly owned Pyramid Copper Gold project in northern British Columbia.

The Company will hold the conference call on Thursday, January 12, 2017, at 6:00am Pacific Time (9:00AM EST) to discuss the results to be released at 5:00AM PST (8:00AM EST)

An accompanying presentation for the call will be available on the corporate website at www.ok2minerals.com

Details of the conference call:

Title: OK2 Minerals Drill Results Conference Call
Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017
Time: 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
North American dial-in number: (866) 521-4909
International dial-in number: (647) 427-2311

A playback of the conference call will be available by calling toll free: 1-866-521-4909

About OK2 Minerals

OK2 Minerals Ltd. (TSX VENTURE:OK) is a Canadian-based junior exploration company with two very prospective copper-gold exploration projects: the Pyramid project and the Kinskuch project, both located in northwestern British Columbia adjacent to or within the "Golden Triangle".

ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF OK2 MINERALS LTD.

Minaz Devji, CEO and Director

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information