SOURCE: Optymyze

Optymyze

March 03, 2016 07:00 ET

Optymyze to Explore Leveraging Change in Incentive Compensation Plans During Upcoming Webinar

CHESTER, PA--(Marketwired - Mar 3, 2016) -

WHO: 
John Ristuccia, vice president, Professional Services, for Optymyze, a worldwide provider of enterprise cloud applications and services for improving sales and channel performance

WHAT: 
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "6 Tips for Leveraging Change in Incentive Compensation Plans."

WHEN: 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. CST/7:00 a.m. MST/6:00 a.m. PST) and 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST/12:00 p.m. MST/11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE: 
For information and registration details, please visit: http://go.optymyze.com/Webinar-6-Tips-Leveraging-Change-Incentive-Comp-Plans.html.

DETAILS:
A powerful tool with direct impact on sales performance and sales force behaviors, sales compensation plans must be carefully executed. Even so, when changes to incentive compensation plans arise, the agility of sales operations may be tested, and organizations will need to evolve -- and quickly.

During this webinar, John Ristuccia, vice president, Professional Services for Optymyze, will demonstrate how organizations can create a plan that anticipates changes in incentive compensation in order to adapt without major interruption. Ristuccia will explore how to develop an agile change management plan for incentive compensation, sharing ways to redesign the process to eliminate inflexible or manual work. Webinar attendees will take away actionable insights and tactics that can help their organizations move compensation analysis to a more strategic approach and deal with unexpected change.

Sales compensation managers, business leaders and other professionals interested in learning how to better prepare their organizations for changes to incentive compensation plans are encouraged to attend this session. Registration can be accessed at: http://go.optymyze.com/Webinar-6-Tips-Leveraging-Change-Incentive-Comp-Plans.html.

About Optymyze
Optymyze helps companies improve sales force and sales operations performance with its award-winning enterprise cloud applications and business process management services. Optymyze Sales Performance Management helps companies align sales goals and compensation; efficiently execute sales strategies; drive greater sales results, faster; and gain visibility into sales performance. With Optymyze Sales Operations as a Service, clients turn sales operations into a strategic business advantage through agility, innovation and continuous improvement. Optymyze has been recognized for its innovation and service delivery by Ventana Research, Celent, the Montclare SaaS 250 and CRM Market Awards.

Follow Optymyze at: Web | LinkedIn | Twitter | Google+