SOURCE: Optymyze

Optymyze

March 31, 2016 07:00 ET

Optymyze to Share Tips for Improving Sales Operations Efficiency During Upcoming Webinar

CHESTER, PA--(Marketwired - Mar 31, 2016) -

WHO:
Michael Anderson, sales consulting manager, for Optymyze, a worldwide provider of enterprise cloud applications and services for improving sales and channel performance

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Tips for Improving Sales Operations Efficiency."

WHEN:
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. CDT/7:00 a.m. MDT/6:00 a.m. PDT) and 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
For information and registration details, please visit: http://go.optymyze.com/2016-Optymyze-Webcast-Tips-Improving-Sales-Operations-Efficiency.html.

DETAILS:
Operations are a strategic component of any sales organization; improved operations enable sales productivity and ultimately, greater alignment of business objectives. Yet many companies fail to take this approach as they struggle to keep up with day-to-day operations.

During this webinar, Michael Anderson, sales consulting manager for Optymyze, will demonstrate how organizations can streamline sales operations management, analytics and effectiveness to support business objectives beyond the sales function. Anderson will demonstrate Optymyze key features that empower efficient sales operations including integration with CRM, HRIS and other enterprise systems, simple compensation plan modeling and forecasting tools, a wizard-driven plan engine designed for business users and the ability to build powerful yet easy-to-use workflows. Webinar attendees will have the opportunity to see Optymyze in action and learn more about the benefits of sales operations efficiency.

Sales leaders, business executives and other professionals interested in learning how to improve sales operations at their organizations are encouraged to attend this session. Registration can be accessed at: http://go.optymyze.com/2016-Optymyze-Webcast-Tips-Improving-Sales-Operations-Efficiency.html.

About Optymyze
Optymyze helps companies improve sales force and sales operations performance with its award-winning enterprise cloud applications and business process management services. Optymyze Sales Performance Management helps companies align sales goals and compensation; efficiently execute sales strategies; drive greater sales results, faster; and gain visibility into sales performance. With Optymyze Sales Operations as a Service, clients turn sales operations into a strategic business advantage through agility, innovation and continuous improvement. Optymyze has been recognized for its innovation and service delivery by Ventana Research, Celent, the Montclare SaaS 250 and CRM Market Awards.

Follow Optymyze at: Web | LinkedIn | Twitter | Google+