SOURCE: Optymyze

Optymyze

January 05, 2016 07:00 ET

Optymyze Webinar to Share Tips for Driving Engagement and Adoption of New Sales Compensation Tools

CHESTER, PA--(Marketwired - Jan 5, 2016) -

WHO: 
Naveen Nair, director of Professional Services for Optymyze, a worldwide provider of enterprise cloud applications and services for improving sales and channel performance

WHAT: 
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Tips for Increasing Sales Force Engagement and Adoption of a New Sales Compensation Plan or Platform."

WHEN: 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. EST (10:00 a.m. CST/9:00 a.m. MST/8:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE: 
To register, visit: http://go.optymyze.com/Tips-Increasing-Sales-Force-Engagement-Adoption-New-Sales-Comp-Plan-Platform.html.

DETAILS:
Research shows that with advanced planning, organizations can improve success rates associated with adopting a new sales compensation plan or platform by almost 40 percent. However, the challenge for many organizations remains taking the time to understand how the changeover will impact the sales force.

During this webinar, Naveen Nair, director of Professional Services for Optymyze, will explain why designing the perfect sales compensation plan is only the first step in aligning sales force activity with company goals. In order to avoid the possibility of disruption, Nair will share why organizations should connect with the sales force to make certain that the involved parties are aware of the proposed plan as well as how the process is set to change. Session attendees will take away actionable advice that can be applied to their own organizations.

Sales compensation managers, business leaders and other professionals interested in learning how to successfully advance the adoption of a new sales compensation plan or platform are encouraged to attend this session. More information as well as registration details can be accessed at: http://go.optymyze.com/Tips-Increasing-Sales-Force-Engagement-Adoption-New-Sales-Comp-Plan-Platform.html.

About Optymyze
Optymyze helps companies improve sales force and sales operations performance with enterprise cloud applications and business process management services for aligning sales goals and compensation; efficiently executing sales strategies; driving faster increases in sales results; and gaining visibility into sales performance. With Optymyze Sales Operations as a Service, customers are able to turn sales operations into a strategic business advantage through agility, innovation, and continuous improvement. Optymyze was named the top-most Visionary in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Performance Management.