SOURCE: Optymyze

Optymyze

December 09, 2015 11:31 ET

Optymyze Webinar to Focus on Improving Sales Operations Efficiency

CHESTER, PA--(Marketwired - Dec 9, 2015) -

WHO: 
Optymyze, a worldwide provider of enterprise cloud applications and services for improving sales and channel performance

WHAT: 
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "Tips for Improving Sales Operations Efficiency."

WHEN: 
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. EST (10:00 a.m. CST/9:00 a.m. MST/8:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE: 
Registration details are available at: http://bit.ly/1NFNl0W

DETAILS:
There is more to efficient sales than closing the deal. Strategic sales operations that align with business objectives are vital to the success of any organization. Optymyze will present, "Tips for Improving Sales Operations Efficiency," to help companies understand how they can increase productivity and support the business beyond sales, using powerful yet intuitive sales operations management, effectiveness and analytics software.

During this webinar, Michael Anderson, sales consulting manager for Optymyze, will discuss how organizations can yield more positive results from sales operations. Anderson will focus on how businesses can create a cohesive operations strategy, integrating sales operations with CRM, HRIS and other enterprise systems to tie sales activities to business goals. In addition, he will explore software features that support sales operations, including compensation plan modeling and forecasting as well as tools to incorporate and build out workflows. Session attendees will experience a live software demo and take away actionable insights that can help their organizations deliver more powerful sales results.

Sales operations managers, business leaders and other sales professionals are encouraged to attend this informative session and demo. Additional details, including registration information, can be accessed at: http://bit.ly/1NFNl0W.

About Optymyze
Optymyze helps companies improve sales force and sales operations performance with enterprise cloud applications and business process management services for aligning sales goals and compensation; efficiently executing sales strategies; driving faster increases in sales results; and gaining visibility into sales performance. With Optymyze Sales Operations as a Service, customers are able to turn sales operations into a strategic business advantage through agility, innovation, and continuous improvement. Optymyze was named the top-most Visionary in the 2015 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Performance Management.