SOURCE: Paladin Energy Ltd

Paladin Energy Ltd

February 08, 2016 06:30 ET

Paladin Energy Ltd: December Quarter 2015 Conference Call and Investor Update - 17 February 2016

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - February 08, 2016) - Paladin Energy Ltd (ASX: PDN) (TSX: PDN) ("Company") announces that the Company will hold a telephone conference in conjunction with an Online Slide Show at 07:30 Perth and 07:30 Hong Kong on 17 February 2016 and 18:30 Toronto and 23:30 London on 16 February 2016, to give an update on the Company's activities.

Paladin Update

Date: 17 February 2016
Time: 07:30 Perth

PLEASE CHECK THE WORLD CLOCK TO CONFIRM THE DATE AND START TIME FOR YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE. 

Toronto: 16 February 2016, 18:30 hrs / London: 16 February 2016, 23:30 hrs / Hong Kong: 17 February 2016, 07:30 hrs

LIVE - Conference Call and Online Slide Show

The Online Slide Show will be accessible from the link at - www.paladinenergy.com.au.

Questions will be taken at the briefing's conclusion by way of conference call - Dial in numbers for the conference call are as follows (Toll free):

Australia 1800 123 296
Belgium 080 078 747
Canada 1855 576 0539
China 4001 203 170
France 0800 913 185
Germany 0800 180 2370
Hong Kong 800 906 648
India 1800 3000 0597
Indonesia (Indostat) 0018 030 204 845
Indonesia (Telkom) 0078 030 204 845
Ireland 1800 551 316
Italy 800 896 096
Japan 012 0301 736
Malawi Unavailable, please use Toll: +61 2 8373 3610
Malaysia 1800 816 804
Namibia Unavailable, please use Toll: +61 2 8373 3610
Netherlands 0800 023 3892
New Zealand 0800 446 046
Norway 800 108 66
Philippines 1800 1612 0170
Singapore 800 616 2313
South Korea 007 9861 361 784
Sweden 020 790 234
Switzerland 080 0835 802
Thailand 0018 00612 1041
United Kingdom 0808 234 1369
United States 1800 742 9301
United States - NY +1 845 5071 610

For countries not listed above please dial + 61 2 8038 5221

 CONFERENCE ID: 3110 1664 (This must be quoted)

You are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.

ARCHIVE - Audio/Slides Webcast 

The briefing will be available approximately 2-4 hours after the live event on the same link as the live online slide show.

Yours faithfully
Paladin Energy Ltd

ALEX MOLYNEUX
Interim CEO

Contact Information

  • For additional information, please contact:
    Andrew Mirco
    Investor Relations Contact (Perth)
    Tel: +61-8-9381-4366 or Mobile: +61-409-087-171
    Email: andrew.mirco@paladinenergy.com.au