Paladin Energy Ltd
TSX : PDN
ASX : PDN

Paladin Energy Ltd

November 10, 2010 08:53 ET

Paladin Energy Ltd: September Quarter 2010 Conference Call and Investor Update-16th November 2010 (AUS.)

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - Nov. 10, 2010) - Paladin Energy Ltd ("Paladin" or "the Company") (TSX:PDN)(ASX:PDN) announces that the Company will hold a telephone conference in conjunction with an Online Slide Show at 07:00 Perth and 07:00 Hong Kong on 16 November 2010 and 18:00 Toronto and 23:00 London on 15 November 2010, to give an update on the Company's activities.

Paladin Update

Date: 16 November 2010

Time: 07:00 Perth

PLEASE CHECK THE WORLD CLOCK TO CONFIRM THE DATE AND START TIME FOR YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE. 

Toronto: 15 November 2010, 18:00 hrs / London: 15 November 2010, 23:00 hrs / Hong Kong: 16 November 2010, 07:00 hrs

LIVE - Conference Call and Online Slide Show

The Online Slide Show will be accessible from the link at - www.paladinenergy.com.au.

Questions will be taken at the briefing's conclusion by way of conference call - Dial in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

  Australia 1800 148 258
  Belgium 0800 715 72
  Canada 1866 837 4489
  China North 1080 0611 0127
  China South 1080 0361 0079
  France 0800 908 221
  Germany 0800 181 4827
  Hong Kong 800 965 808
  India 0008 00100 7048
  Indonesia 0018 0306 12145
  Ireland 1800 720 011
  Italy 800 788 772
  Japan 0044 2206 2118
  Johannesburg +61 2 8524 6650
  Malawi +61 2 8524 6650
  Malaysia 1800 180 708
  Namibia +61 2 8524 6650
  Netherlands 0800 0229 451
  New Zealand 0800 667 018
  Norway 800 10112
  Philippines 1800 1612 0005
  Singapore 800 616 2170
  South Korea 0079 8612 1097
  Sweden 0207 99376
  Switzerland 0800 561 529
  Taiwan 0080 1232 398
  Thailand 0018 0061 21124
  United Kingdom 0800 056 9662
  United States of America 1866 586 2813
  International +61 2 8524 6650
     
  CONFERENCE ID:  23462286  (This must be quoted)

You are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.

ARCHIVE - Audio/Slides Webcast

The briefing will be available approximately 2-4 hours after the live event on the same link as the live online slide show.

ACN 061 681 098

Contact Information