SOURCE: Paladin Energy Ltd

Paladin Energy Ltd

August 24, 2015 06:30 ET

Paladin Energy Ltd: Year End June 2015 Conference Call and Investor Update

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - August 24, 2015) - Paladin Energy Ltd (TSX: PDN) (ASX: PDN) ("Paladin" or the "Company") announces that the Company will hold a telephone conference in conjunction with an Online Slide Show at 06:30 Perth and 06:30 Hong Kong on 28 August 2015 and 18:30 Toronto and 23:30 London on 27 August 2015, to give an update on the Company's activities.

Paladin Update
Date: 28 August 2015
Time: 06:30 Perth
PLEASE CHECK THE WORLD CLOCK TO CONFIRM THE DATE AND START TIME FOR YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE.
 
Toronto: 27 August 2015, 18:30 hrs / London: 27 August 2015, 23:30 hrs / Hong Kong: 28 August 2015, 06:30 hrs

LIVE -- Conference Call and Online Slide Show

The Online Slide Show will be accessible from the link at -- www.paladinenergy.com.au.

Questions will be taken at the briefing's conclusion by way of conference call - Dial in numbers for the conference call are as follows (Toll free):

Australia 1800 123 296
Belgium 080 078 747
Canada 1855 576 0539
China 4001 203 170
France 0800 913 185
Germany 0800 180 2370
Hong Kong 800 906 648
India 1800 3000 0597
Indonesia 0018 030 204 845
Ireland 1800 551 316
Italy 800 896 096
Japan 012 0301 736
Malawi Unavailable, please use Toll: +61 28373 3610
Malaysia 1800 816 804
Namibia Unavailable, please use Toll: +61 28373 3610
Netherlands 0800 023 3892
New Zealand 0800 446 046
Norway 800 108 66
Philippines 1800 1612 0170
Singapore 8006162313
South Korea 0079 86136 1784
Sweden 020 790 234
Switzerland 080 0835 802
Thailand 0018 00612 1041
United Kingdom 08082341369
United States 18007429301
United States -- NY +18455071610
For countries not listed above please dial + 61 2 8038 5221

CONFERENCE ID: 8274 7581 (This must be quoted)

You are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.

ARCHIVE -- Audio/Slides Webcast

The briefing will be available approximately 2-4 hours after the live event on the same link as the live online slide show.

Yours faithfully
Paladin Energy Ltd.

ALEX MOLYNEUX, CEO

ACN 061 681 098

Contact Information