SOURCE: Paycor

Paycor

August 10, 2015 07:00 ET

Paycor Kicks Off New Coffee Break Webinar Series

CINCINNATI, OH--(Marketwired - Aug 10, 2015) -

WHO: 
Paycor, providing companies with intuitive, cloud-based onboarding, HR, payroll and timekeeping software

WHAT:
Will present the first two webinars in a series of thought leadership presentations

WHEN:
"ACA IRS Filing: What's required? What do you need to do? How can Paycor help?" is scheduled for Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. CDT / 8:00 a.m. MDT / 7:00 a.m. PDT). 

"IRS Form 1095-C Part II Explained" will take place on Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT).

WHERE:
Additional information and registration for "ACA IRS Filing: What's required? What do you need to do? How can Paycor help?" is available at: http://go.paycor.com/2015-08-ACAIRSFiling1.html

Learn more and register for "IRS Form 1095-C Part II Explained" by visiting: http://go.paycor.com/2015-08-Webinar-IRSSafeHarborCodes-Howdotheywork.html.

DETAILS:
Evolving legislative regulations and compliance needs can make managing every HR function challenging for small to mid-sized organizations. Paycor's new series of webinars is designed to address these obstacles and provide organizations with the tips and best practices to help them emerge successfully.

"ACA IRS Filing: What's required? What do you need to do? How can Paycor help?"

During this webinar, Paycor's ACA experts will explain IRS Forms 1094-C and 1095-C line by line, highlighting what data is needed to file and where that data will originate. In addition, Paycor will review how it helps clients complete and file these mandatory forms in order to meet compliance requirements. Session attendees will take away a deeper understanding of ACA IRS filing as well as actionable insights that can help streamline processes at their organization.

"IRS Form 1095-C Part II Explained"

Focusing on Part II of Form 1095-C, this webinar will help attendees understand the complexities of the indicator codes. During this short presentation, Paycor's ACA experts, Rick Chouteau and Brad Dewey, will share four quick examples to illustrate how and when different codes apply. Attendees will gain an in-depth understanding of transition relief code as it relates to current regulations.

Attendees:

HR professionals and business leaders interested in learning about the latest legislative updates and best practices for managing compliance are encouraged to attend these informative webinars.

Registration:

Information for "ACA IRS Filing: What's required? What do you need to do? How can Paycor help?" can be accessed at: http://go.paycor.com/2015-08-ACAIRSFiling1.html.

"IRS Form 1095-C Part II Explained" registration can be found at: http://go.paycor.com/2015-08-Webinar-IRSSafeHarborCodes-Howdotheywork.html.

Both presentations are part of the Coffee Break webinar series produced by Paycor.

About Paycor
People are at the core of Paycor. Serving more than 27,000 small and medium-sized organizations, Paycor is known for delivering amazing client experiences combined with modern and intuitive HR and payroll solutions. Paycor's personalized support and intelligent technology ensure that key business processes, including timekeeping, reporting, onboarding, and recruiting, run smoothly across your business. Paycor is the trusted partner for brokers, bankers and CPAs. Learn how Paycor can advance your business by connecting with us at Paycor.com | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook.