SOURCE: Pegasystems

Pegasystems

February 22, 2016 16:05 ET

Pegasystems to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

CAMBRIDGE, MA--(Marketwired - February 22, 2016) -  Pegasystems Inc. (NASDAQ: PEGA), the software company empowering the world's leading enterprises with strategic business applications, today announced that its Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, Alan Trefler, and its Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Vice President of Corporate Development, Max Mayer, will present at the following investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 2:30 p.m. ET or 11:30 a.m. PT.
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 6:40 p.m. ET or 3:40 p.m. PT.

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the Investors page of Pegasystems' website. Archives of the presentations will be available for a limited time at the same location.

About Pegasystems
Pegasystems (NASDAQ: PEGA) develops strategic applications for marketing, sales, service, and operations. Pega's applications streamline critical business operations, connect enterprises to their customers seamlessly in real-time across channels, and adapt to meet rapidly changing requirements. Pega's Global 3000 customers include many of the world's most sophisticated and successful enterprises. Pega's applications, available in the cloud or on-premises, are built on its unified Pega 7 platform, which uses visual tools to easily extend and change applications to meet clients' strategic business needs. Pega's clients report that Pega gives them the fastest time to value, extremely rapid deployment, efficient re-use and global scale. For more information, please visit us at www.pega.com.

All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information