SOURCE: Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent

January 17, 2012 11:15 ET

Peoplefluent to Present Webinar on Best Practices for Compensation Management

RALEIGH, NC and WALTHAM, MA--(Marketwire - Jan 17, 2012) -

WHO:
Peoplefluent™, offering a unique combination of best-of-breed mobile and SaaS suite solutions for Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled "Compensation Management: It's Business. It's Personal."

WHEN:
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST/11:00 a.m. MST and 12:00 p.m. CST)

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/728443401

DETAILS: Compensation is one of the most emotional business decisions the HR department leads, and it's the most personal for the employee. Due to the various stakeholders involved and the complexity of issues which impact compensation outcomes, it's also the most complicated business decision HR has to make. During this complimentary webinar, Tom Sykes, senior product manager of Peoplefluent, will share with attendees the best practices and techniques for developing and executing a range of compensation programs, no matter how complex.

Webcast participants will also learn about best practices in compensation management; the tools and techniques to help maximize effectiveness in executing compensation programs; and what needs to be considered when evaluating new systems to ensure a successful experience.

HR and training & development professionals, business managers and executives interested in improving compensation operations are encouraged to register for this interactive session that will teach them about the best practices for executing compensation management programs.

About Peoplefluent
Peoplefluent is transforming Talent Management through best-of-breed technology and expertise. With a deep focus on business intelligence and analytics, the Company's mobile and SaaS technology gives clients the actionable insight required to make strategic decisions that drive better business results. Nearly 80 percent of the Fortune 100 use Peoplefluent Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity solutions to manage salaried, hourly and contingent labor across their organization. These solutions manage the entire talent lifecycle from recruiting to onboarding and through the ongoing management of each person's career while helping organizations measure, analyze and empower their existing workforce. The Company's solutions currently support more than 5,000 organizations ranging in size from large, global corporations to small and medium-sized businesses, and it is used by more than 5 million users in 214 countries and territories around the world.