SOURCE: Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent

February 01, 2012 09:30 ET

Peoplefluent to Present Webinar on Using Metrics to Assess HR's Performance

RALEIGH, NC and WALTHAM, MA--(Marketwire - Feb 1, 2012) -

WHO:
Peoplefluent™, offering a unique combination of best-of-breed mobile and SaaS suite solutions for Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled "Aquire InSight™: Meaningful Metrics for Assessing HR's Performance"

WHEN:
Thursday, February 9, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. MST / 12:00 p.m. CST)

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/118454064

DETAILS:
When C-suite leaders request an assessment of the HR department's performance, the first step is to understand which HR metrics are most beneficial, based on the company's business strategy and goals. During this complimentary webinar, Ross Melbourne, co-founder and chief technology officer of Aquire, will explain how to determine and define the HR analytics that best pinpoint where human capital issues exist now and into the future.

Webcast participants will also learn about various distribution formats, timelines and key stakeholders involved in the process of assessing HR's performance. HR and training & development professionals, business managers and executives interested in learning the best practices for measuring HR's performance are encouraged to register for this interactive session that will teach them how to leverage the metrics most important to the company's success when assessing the HR department.

About Peoplefluent
Peoplefluent is transforming Talent Management through best-of-breed technology and expertise. With a deep focus on business intelligence and analytics, the Company's mobile and SaaS technology gives clients the actionable insight required to make strategic decisions that drive better business results. Nearly 80 percent of the Fortune 100 use Peoplefluent Talent Management, Vendor Management and Workforce Compliance and Diversity solutions to manage salaried, hourly and contingent labor across their organization. These solutions manage the entire talent lifecycle from recruiting to onboarding and through the ongoing management of each person's career while helping organizations measure, analyze and empower their existing workforce. The Company's solutions currently support more than 5,000 organizations ranging in size from large, global corporations to small and medium-sized businesses, and it is used by more than 5 million users in 214 countries and territories around the world.