Perseus Mining Limited
TSX : PRU
ASX : PRU

Perseus Mining Limited

February 26, 2016 04:16 ET

Perseus Mining Limited: Company Update Conference Call

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwired - Feb. 26, 2016) -

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

Perseus Mining Limited (TSX:PRU)(ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call at 10:30am AEST on Monday February 29, 2016 to provide a company update.

Conference call details are as follows:
Australia: Monday February 29, 2016
(Perth - 7:30am)
(Sydney/Melbourne - 10:30am)
Canada: Sunday February 28, 2016
(Toronto - 6:30pm)
(Vancouver - 3:30pm)
UK: Sunday February 28, 2016
(London - 11:30pm)
Conference ID: 464265

Listen online: http://boardroom.media/broadcast/?refid=&eid=56ce7fbf19eabcfb0738a6aa

Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 558 698
Hong Kong: 800 966 806
Singapore: 800 101 2785
Canada: 1855 8811 339
New Zealand: 0800 453 055
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8245
United States: 1855 8811 339

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

The conference call will feature Managing Director Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus' website at www.perseusmining.com.

Contact Information